Players Services

Career Planning

Professional Career Planning is the Basis for a Long-Term and successful Career in Professional Football. Our most important Task is to prepare the Player perfectly for “this only one” Situation. In our Individual Career Planning, we rely on a Systematic, sustainable Concept from Day one that is tailored to the Individual Circumstances of the Football Player. In this Cooperation, we go onto our Limits every day and use our Experience, Skills and Contacts to support our Players and help them to achieve a successful Career. We know the Way to the „Big“ Football Stage and know that it should be taken Step by Step. An important Factor here is continuous Personality Development, which we promote with honesty and the necessary Sensitivity. Nowadays, the ability for Self-Reflection is more important than ever in Football, so that Players can recognise where they still have Potential for further Development.

In addition to structured Career Planning, we are also concerned with the Career after the Career, because a Football-Player has only a Limited Time in which he can earn Money with his Profession “Professional Player”, so the Time after the Football Career is enormously important and must also be planned with the same enthusiasm as the Time during the Career.

AZIZ BOUHADDOUZ → STRIKER SV SANDHAUSEN

HOW DO YOU WRITE SUCCESS? HOW DO YOU DEFINE SUCCESS?

Is it a greater Success to become Worldchampion, or after deciding to work with “100&10” at the Age of 27 to make the Move from the Regional League to the Moroccan National Player and participate in a Worldchampionship?

NASSIM BOUJELLAB → MIDFIELDER FC SCHALKE 04

“It seems like it was yesterday when me and my Family sit together with the Team of “100&10″ and talked about Wishes & Goals for my Career. At my previous Agency I was not satisfied and at that Time a Professional Assignment at FC Schalke 04 was comparable to reaching for the Stars. I played for FC Schalke 04 II in the 5th League and saw my Future outside of Schalke. Half a Year later, through many intensive Mental-Sessions & countless Individualtraining Sessions on the Pitch organized by 100&10, I signed a Professional Contract with my Youth Club and fulfilled a Childhood Dream of standing on the Pitch in Front of 62.000 Fans in „Veltins Arena”.

COLLIN QUANER → STRIKER HUDDERSFIELD TOWN

When we talked about my Goals for my Career at our First Meeting with the Team of “100&10”, it was an absolute Dream of playing in the Premier League one Day, when I actually wasn’t even allowed to play for the Second Team of FC Ingolstadt. But with a structured Career Planning, countless intensive & innovative Training-Sessions, both Physical and Mental, we made this “Dream” come True together. For this I thank the Team of “100&10”

beratung

Individual Care & Advice

Our Individual Support for the Players includes Round-the-Clock Assistance in any Life Situation. Our well-founded Network of Partners enables us to support the Player in all Areas. We represent our Players in National as well as International Transfers or Contract Negotiations with a high Degree of Consulting Competence. In these Negotiations we exclusively represent the Interests of our Players.

„With us you are not just any Player, with us you are the Star and get the Full Attention“

MR 100&10

Game and Training Analysis

Through continuous Match and Training Analyses we help our Players to analyse their Strengths and Weaknesses and to Strengthen or Eliminate them. Professional Football is a Meritocracy, therefore the constant Reflection of one’s own Performance is extremely important. Based on the Analyses, we develop Ideas and plans for our Players to eliminate Weaknesses and develop Strengths.

„Playing Football is very simple, but playing simple Football is the Hardest“

Johan Cruyff

Network

Through many Years of Experience in the Football Business, we have close and trusting Relationships with almost all Sporting Directors, Managers, Scouts and Coaches of Professional Leagues in Germany and in the whole World.

„Building a good Network requires Effort, Honesty and Time.“

Alan Collins

Individual Training

We try to get Better and Better together. In every Trainingsession, in every Minute of a Game, in every Situation in Life we always give 100&10 Percent. We provide you with all available Methods and experts to make you better.

  • Strengthen Strengths & weaken Weaknesses
  • Individual Training-Camps
  • Training and Competition Processes
  • Innovative Training Methods
  • Nutrition and Training Plans

„I hated every Minute of Practice. But i told myself: Don´t give up. Suffer now and live the Rest of your Life as a Champion.“

Muhammad Ali

indi_train
media

Social Media Support

Nowadays, Social Media is much more Important than it was a few Years ago, and offers a lot of Obstacles. In order to avoid “Mistakes” in the use of Social media, we support our Players in any Questions concerning these topics.

„The new Media bring many new Possibilities, but also many new stupid Things.“

Ernst Ferstl

Marketing

A successful Career requires a Systematically planned Marketing of the Player. For this purpose, we rely on the Profound Knowledge of our Experts in this Area. We support our Players with Professional Marketing on all Social Media as well as in Interviews. In addition, we attach great importance to an honest and authentic Relationship with the Players’ Fanbase.

„Marketing is the Art of Identifying, Developing and Profiting from Opportunities.“

Philip Kotler

Unsere Aufgaben

Karriereplanung

Eine professionelle Karriereplanung ist die Basis für eine langfristige und erfolgreiche Karriere im Profifußball. Unsere wichtigste Aufgabe liegt dabei darin den Spieler auf „diese eine“ Situation perfekt vorzubereiten. Bei unserer individuellen Karriereplanung setzen wir vom ersten Tag an auf ein systematisches, nachhaltiges und ganz auf die individuellen Verhältnisse des Fußballspielers abgestimmtes Konzept. In dieser Zusammenarbeit gehen wir täglich an unsere Grenzen und bringen unsere Erfahrungen, Kompetenzen und Kontakte ein, um unsere Spieler zu fördern und ihnen zu einer erfolgreichen Karriere zu verhelfen. Wir kennen den Weg auf die große Fußballbühne und wissen, dass man ihn schrittweise gehen sollte. Ein wichtiger Faktor ist hierbei die kontinuierliche Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, die wir mit Ehrlichkeit und der erforderlichen Sensibilität fördern. Heutzutage ist im Fußball die Fähigkeit zur Selbstreflexion wichtig wie nie, damit die Spieler erkennen, wo sie noch Potential zur Weiterentwicklung besitzen.

Neben der strukturierten Karriereplanung beschäftigen wir uns zusätzlich um die Karriere nach der Karriere, denn ein Fußballer hat nur eine begrenzte Zeit in der er mit seinem Beruf “Profifußballer” Geld verdienen kann, daher ist die Zeit nach der Fußballkarriere enorm wichtig und muss ebenfalls mit demselben Eifer geplant werden, wie die Zeit während der Karriere. 

Aziz Bouhaddouz → Stürmer SV Sandhausen 

Wie schreibt man Erfolg? Wie definiert man Erfolg?

Ist es ein größerer Erfolg Weltmeister zu werden, oder nach der Entscheidung für eine Zusammenarbeit mit “100&10” im Alter von 27 Jahren den Sprung aus der Regionalliga bis hin zum Nationalspieler Marokkos zu packen und an einer WM teilzunehmen?

Nassim Boujellab → Mittelfeldspieler FC Schalke 04

“Es kommt mir vor als wäre es gestern gewesen, als meine Familie und ich mit den Verantwortlichen von “100&10″ zusammengesessen haben und über Wünsche & Ziele für meine Karriere gesprochen haben. Bei meiner vorherigen Agentur war ich nicht zufrieden und zu dem Zeitpunkt war ein Profieinsatz beim FC Schalke 04, vergleichbar mit einem Griff in die Sterne. Ich spielte für den FC Schalke 04 II in der Oberliga und sah meine Zukunft außerhalb des Ruhrpotts. Ein halbes Jahr später, durch viele intensive Einheiten im Mentalbereich & unzählige individuelle Trainingseinheiten auf dem Platz organisiert von 100&10, unterschrieb ich einen Profivertrag bei meinem Jugendverein und erfüllte mir einen Kindheitstraum vor 62.000 Zuschauern in der Veltins Arena auf dem Rasen zu stehen.”

Collin Quaner → Stürmer Huddersfield Town

Als wir bei meinem ersten Treffen mit den Verantwortlichen von “100&10” über meine Ziele für meine Karriere gesprochen haben, war es zu dem Zeitpunkt als ich nicht einmal bei der Zweiten Mannschaft vom FC Ingolstadt spielen durfte ein absoluter Traum der meilenweit entfernt lag eines Tages in der Premier League zu spielen. Doch mit einer strukturierten Karriereplanung, unzähligen intensiven & innovativen Trainingseinheiten, sowohl im physischen als auch im mentalen Bereich haben wir gemeinsam diesem “Traum” wahr werden lassen. Dafür danke ich dem Team von “100&10”

beratung

Individuelle Betreuung & Beratung

Zu unserer individuellen Betreuung der Spieler zählt die Rund-um-die-Uhr-Betreuung in jeglichen Lebenssituationen. Unser fundiertes Netzwerk an Partnern ermöglicht es den Spieler in allen Punkten zu unterstützen. Wir vertreten unsere Spieler bei nationalen, sowie internationalen Transfer- oder Vertragsverhandlungen mit einem hohen Maß an Beratungskompetenz. Bei diesen Verhandlungen vertreten wir ausschließlich die Interessen unserer Spieler.

“Bei uns bist du nicht irgendein Spieler, bei uns bist du der Star und bekommst die volle Aufmerksamkeit.”

MR 100&10

Spiel-und Trainingsanalyse

Durch ständige Spiel-und Trainingsanalysen helfen wir unseren Spielern ihre Stärken und Schwächen zu analysieren, und diese wiederum zu bestärken oder zu beheben. Es handelt sich im professionellen Fußball um eine Leistungsgesellschaft, daher ist die ständige Reflektion der eigenen Leistung extrem wichtig. Aus den erstellten Analysen erarbeiten wir für unsere Spieler Ideen und Pläne, um Schwächen abzustellen und Stärken weiterzuentwickeln.

“Fußballspielen ist sehr einfach. Aber einfachen Fußball zu spielen, ist das Schwerste.”

Johan Cruyff

Netzwerk

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung auf dem Fußballmarkt verfügen wir über enge und vertrauensvolle Beziehungen zu Vereins-Verantwortliche der Profiligen im In- und Ausland.

“Ein gutes Netzwerk aufzubauen erfordert Aufwand, Aufrichtigkeit und Zeit.”

Alan Collins

Individualtraining

Wir versuchen gemeinsam immer besser zu werden. In jeder Trainingseinheit, in jeder Spielminute, in jeder Lebenslage geben wir immer 100&10 Prozent. Wir stellen dir alle verfügbaren Methoden und Experten zur Seite, um dich besser zu machen.

  • Stärken stärken & Schwächen schwächen
  • Individuelle Trainingslager
  • Trainings- und Wettkampfprozesse
  • Innovative Trainingsmethoden
  • Ernährungs- und Trainingspläne

“Ich habe jede Trainingsminute gehasst. Aber ich habe mir gesagt: Gib nicht auf. Leide jetzt und lebe den Rest deines Lebens als Champion”

Muhammad Ali

indi_train
media

Mediale Betreuung

Heutzutage hat Social-Media einen viel höheren Stellenwert als noch vor einigen Jahren, und bietet unheimlich viele Stolperfallen. Um „Fehler“ bei der Nutzung von Social-Media zu vermeiden, unterstützen wir unsere Spieler in jeglichen Fragen zu diesen Themen.

“Die neuen Medien bringen viele neue Möglichkeiten, aber auch viele neue Dummheiten mit sich”

Ernst Ferstl

Vermarktung

Zu einer erfolgreichen Karriere gehört eine systematisch durchdachte Vermarktung des Spielers. Dabei wird auf ein fundiertes Fachwissen unserer Experten auf diesem Gebiet zurückgegriffen. Wir unterstützen unsere Spieler bei der professionellen Vermarktung auf allen sozialen Medien sowie in Interviews. Zusätzlich legen wir besonderen Wert auf eine ehrliche und authentische Bindung zur Fanbase der Spieler.

„Marketing ist die Kunst, Chancen aufzuspüren, sie zu entwickeln und davon zu profitieren.“

Philip Kotler